User Tag List

Page 1 of 17 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 170

Thread: Build 294.10 - Release version

  1. #1
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,603
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)

    Build 294.10 - Release version

    Hello,

    The build 294.10 is available in the Product Owner's Lounge forum.

    This version is on Steam too.

    Change log


    General notes about build 294:

    - Document that highlights the new features of the build 294.

    - MFA files are still compatible with previous builds (though if you load and re-save them with a previous version, you'll lose value order, included frame index, etc).

    If any question or issue specific to this build, please post it here, thanks!

    In case of problem you can reinstall any other version (no need to uninstall first, just reinstall the patch of the build you want to reinstall).

    PS: the CF 2.5 patch updates all the installed exporters, as well as the 2.5+ DLC, you do not need to reinstall them.

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jul 2022
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks a lot for this update!
    I noticed most bugs fixed were reported by the community, it's great there is teams who still listen to the users
    I love yall's work sm

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Volnaiskra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    www.sprykegame.com
    Posts
    3,068
    Mentioned
    133 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Excellent. Those fixes all work, from what I can see, including the mouse selection/deselection issue, which I'm super pleased about because that was really messing with my flow. For some reason though, my Library Toolbar is completely blank now; I don't know if it's caused by the update or not.
    edit: I reset my Fusion settings with ctrl+shift, then reloaded my settings .tbs file, and now the Library problem has gone away.
    edit2: Customising the context menus doesn't seem to work. I can go to Customize>Menu>Context Menus and add/remove objects, but once I leave, the menus always have the default items. I don't know if this is a new issue as I've never tried it before.



    The only outstanding issues I can see are:

    -the instance value issue I've reported before (I've redescribed it visually below to make it clearer)
    -the Qualifer Editor has redraw bugs when you resize the window and/or horizontal divider, as the Animation Editor used to. This is a very minor issue of course, since it's a rarely used window with not much reason to resize it ( since its contents are always broadly the same).



  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    waw_demmon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Saguenay, Québec
    Posts
    324
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I've problem with debugger... some parts are missings.
    Images attachées Images attachées

  5. #5
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,603
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by waw_demmon View Post
    I've problem with debugger... some parts are missings.
    Weird. To reset the debugger window settings, run regedit and delete the following key:

    HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Clickteam\Fusion Developer 2.5\Debugger

    Let me know if you can reproduce the problem later.

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Volnaiskra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    www.sprykegame.com
    Posts
    3,068
    Mentioned
    133 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by waw_demmon View Post
    I've problem with debugger... some parts are missings.
    I don't know if this is related, but for me the Library toolbar was completely empty in 294.10. When I reset Fusion to default settings (hold ctrl-shift while opening Fusion), and then re-imported my previously saved settings (View>Toolbars>Export/Import Settings), it fixed it. Maybe this would fix your debugger too?

  7. #7
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,603
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Volnaiskra View Post
    I don't know if this is related, but for me the Library toolbar was completely empty in 294.10. When I reset Fusion to default settings (hold ctrl-shift while opening Fusion), and then re-imported my previously saved settings (View>Toolbars>Export/Import Settings), it fixed it. Maybe this would fix your debugger too?
    I don't think it would, resetting the toolbars with ctrl+shift doesn't reset the Debugger settings.

  8. #8
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Killeen, TEXAS
    Posts
    1,144
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    the bigger font is a turn for the worse; it now gets cut off - i dont know why 1 person requested that it was too small, & you changed it. my sight isnt the best and it was fine beforehand.

  9. #9
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,603
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by danjo View Post
    the bigger font is a turn for the worse; it now gets cut off - i dont know why 1 person requested that it was too small, & you changed it. my sight isnt the best and it was fine beforehand.
    Are you talking about the font in the controls in the picture editor? Can you post a screenshot? And what's the value in "Add to font size" in your Workspace preferences?

  10. #10
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Killeen, TEXAS
    Posts
    1,144
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    will post when i get home; i havent changed any settings from previous because it was fine beforehand. where i first noticed was i was gettings the RGB values from the color picker and the bottom of all the numbers are cut off/ under the editbox window

Page 1 of 17 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build 294.9 - Release candidate
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 26th October 2022, 05:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •