User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Why is this happening, and how do I fix it

  1. #1
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Why is this happening, and how do I fix it

    Started working on my game.
    However when I go into the Event Editor it seems to clone everything throughout the frames
    When I entered the event editor and put in my commands, it copied them through all the frames.
    When I went to frame 3 and edited out the unwanted stuff, and added the new stuff, it replaced everything in the other frames as well.
    I am not using Global, but using single frame yet all the commands in the event editor are replaced by the last bunch I entered.

  2. #2
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Never mind, figured it out !!! Thanks anyway.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 23rd September 2018, 01:13 PM
  2. WHY Is this happening?
    By UnicornMan in forum iOS Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 14th April 2014, 01:16 PM
  3. Why is this happening now?
    By KLiK-iT in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 21st December 2013, 12:59 AM
  4. Why is this happening? Is this a bug?
    By ezzypixel in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st March 2013, 06:55 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •