User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: placing an item does not work

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    Finni_roverfield's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2022
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    placing an item does not work

    Hi its me again, I'm currently having problem when i try to place a rock pathway in my game

    Capture.PNG

    this is a screenshot of the event editor, i currently want it to be placed under the player however its currently not working for some reason.

    any help is appreciated :>

    im willing to supply the file if it helps.

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)
    RedShadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Lightbulb

    Hand me over the file. I need a more in-depth look!

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    Finni_roverfield's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2022
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I currently Dont have access to the Newest build but heres a quite recent one if it helps.

    nimquest Build02.mfa

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Volnaiskra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    www.sprykegame.com
    Posts
    3,093
    Mentioned
    133 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Finni_roverfield View Post
    Hi its me again, I'm currently having problem when i try to place a rock pathway in my game

    Capture.PNG

    this is a screenshot of the event editor, i currently want it to be placed under the player however its currently not working for some reason.

    any help is appreciated :>

    im willing to supply the file if it helps.
    Does it help if you move the "reappear" to the bottom? Currently it's telling Fusion to reappear something that hasn't been created yet.

    Does the event fire at all? (place an "end application" action in the event and check whether pressing E closes the game).

Similar Threads

  1. Placing items in a grid?
    By Unknowner in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18th March 2018, 11:39 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 5th March 2016, 08:26 PM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 14th January 2015, 06:10 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th January 2015, 12:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •