User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Does Rich edit work in html5?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    565
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Does Rich edit work in html5?

    Does Rich edit work in html5?

    thanks

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)
    RedShadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Red face

    image_2022-12-05_214809407.png

    Rich edit object doesn't work with HTML5. It is indeed Windows only!

    - RedShadow

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    565
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks for responding

Similar Threads

  1. [3 questions] How to zoom and make rich edit/edit box transparent or load html pages?
    By fishrod in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th January 2014, 03:23 PM
  2. Sense Capslock press doesn't seem to work if Rich Edit has focus. Any workaround?
    By ratty in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 5th November 2013, 04:28 PM
  3. Edit Object vs. Rich Edit
    By Jaffob in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 4th June 2008, 02:42 PM
  4. Extracting a line from Rich Edit Object or Edit Ob
    By Tiles in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th March 2008, 06:16 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •