User Tag List

Page 3 of 24 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 233

Thread: Build 294.14 - Release version

  1. #21
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,709
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by fredetmumu View Post
    SUGGESTION:
    ce serait super utile d'avoir dans le menu click droit de l'éditeur de scene une option pour "centrer la scene sur un objet" et une petite liste d'objet choisis apparait. (avec eventuellement des raccourcis ). ça permetrait de centrer diectement sur le personnage principal du jeu ou autre.
    SUGGESTION:
    it would be super useful to have in the right click menu of the scene editor an option to "center the scene on an object" and a small list of chosen objects appears. (with possible shortcuts). it would allow to directly focus on the main character of the game or other.
    You can click an object (either in the frame editor or in its object list) and then click the "Center in frame" button in the toolbar.

  2. #22
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,709
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by michaeldunge View Post
    Attachment 32202

    Is there a possibility to provide more Action Points? This would allow you to define where, for example: The weapon, the shield and the helmet of a player is positioned.
    No chance for this in 2.5, lots of changes would be required.

  3. #23
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    7,684
    Mentioned
    298 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dobermann View Post
    I don't know if it's because of this build, but now on iOS i don't get any close button on interstitial ads from admob... I'm forced to close the game. I'm trying to update Xcode and Admob iOS SDK to see if it fixes the issue.

    edit:
    I've updated everything and there is still no close button on interstitial ads on iOS! It's a catastrophe! Nobody can play my game on iOS, they are stuck on the ad...

    edit2:
    Even if i revert to build 294.12, i still can't close ads on iOS. So i guess it's related to the iOS version (16).
    This object had been updated to work with the latest SDK, and my test show the button on new and previous SDK, can you please add an image captured by your device, this seems funny errors from Google.

    i am testing now with a device with iOS 16, let you know in a bit.

    https://groups.google.com/g/google-a.../c/JqS14ZpvTGw


    Screenshot 2023-01-09 at 9.20.28 AM.jpg

    Screenshot 2023-01-09 at 9.20.57 AM.jpg

    Screen Shot 2023-01-09 at 9.26.17 AM.jpg

    Here some images from simulator and iPhone XR with iOS 16.2 latest AdMob SDK 9.14
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  4. #24
    Clicker Install Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    defisym's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Asia
    Posts
    666
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi, sorry to bother, maybe off topic here but I don't want to open a new thread: how to init those buffers?

    Code:
        LPVOID            m_pHWAParamBuffer;    // Buffer for parameters (D3D11 only)
        LPVOID            m_pHWAParamBufferPixelSize;    // Buffer for pixel size parameters (D3D11 only)
    They are auto initialised if attaching a shader with pixel size or params, but don't know which part is doing the job...
    if you create a shader then attach it to an object by modifying effect & effectParam (call ModifSpriteEffect) then those buffers are not updated, the object will be invisible due to invalid params. allocate directly to this buffer using operate new will cause access violation, might be due to fusion find this buffer is not null then trying to release the real internal buffer which is still null.

  5. #25
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,709
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by defisym View Post
    Hi, sorry to bother, maybe off topic here but I don't want to open a new thread: how to init those buffers?

    Code:
        LPVOID            m_pHWAParamBuffer;    // Buffer for parameters (D3D11 only)
        LPVOID            m_pHWAParamBufferPixelSize;    // Buffer for pixel size parameters (D3D11 only)
    They are auto initialised if attaching a shader with pixel size or params, but don't know which part is doing the job...
    if you create a shader then attach it to an object by modifying effect & effectParam (call ModifSpriteEffect) then those buffers are not updated, the object will be invisible due to invalid params. allocate directly to this buffer using operate new will cause access violation, might be due to fusion find this buffer is not null then trying to release the real internal buffer which is still null.
    Not sure why you need this information. They are created by ID3D11Device::CreateBuffer.

  6. #26
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Fusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    585
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Yves View Post
    You can click an object (either in the frame editor or in its object list) and then click the "Center in frame" button in the toolbar.
    Merci!!!
    une petite fenetre quand on click sur l'icone "center in frame" avec les qq objets selectionnés d'une maniere ou d'une autre auparavant serait super, ça eviterait d'avoir a chercher dans la liste d'objet celui qu'on veux parmi des dizaines. si c'est pas trop compliqué a faire biensur

  7. #27
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    bybyblue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    69
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I haven't checked in a while, though I probably should've reported it at the time. RGB Coefficient doesn't appear to work in the HTML5 runtime.

  8. #28
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleFirefly 3D ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Mac Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,618
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @bybyblue Pretty sure it works, can you provide an example?

  9. #29
    Clicker Install Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    defisym's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Asia
    Posts
    666
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Yves View Post
    Not sure why you need this information. They are created by ID3D11Device::CreateBuffer.
    Thanks for the reply.
    I’m trying to make it possible to set shader by object’s fixed value and shader name (definitions and fxData are parsed from m_pEffects in rhApp) for my game scene script. Currently I have to copy then paste the same attach shader events for each shader and each type of objects.

    Now it works, although will crash when closing app, but doesn't matter much.

  10. #30
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,709
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by NaitorStudios View Post
    @bybyblue Pretty sure it works, can you provide an example?
    No it doesn't work, it's not implemented in HTML5.

Page 3 of 24 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build 292.29 - Release version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 114
    Last Post: 22nd January 2022, 03:51 PM
  2. Build 287.9 - Release version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 12th January 2017, 12:26 PM
  3. Build 284.7 - pre-release version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 18th May 2015, 09:50 AM
  4. Build 284.3 - pre-release version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 15th April 2015, 10:44 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •