User Tag List

Thread: Very Basic i know.

No Products Registered

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Very Basic i know.

I'm very new to all of this but have spent the last 18 hours straight making a game lol. I downloaded The Games Factory 2 demo. I've got all the levels and everything done. I have a few questions and pls dont be to technical. I'm a nooby. My first is, What is the diff between the demo and the purchased version? Is the game I already created able to be put on a web site for play? Do i need to purchase the full version before i can put this game on a site? And how do i save this game to my desktop so when i click it, it will just pop the game up? I have a website. Any help would be much appreciated. Thank you very much ahead. Jamie.

Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Re: Very Basic i know.

The demo is limited to 30 days (days without use are no counted).
    The full version allows you building stand alone files (.exe), screen savers (.scr) and programs that can be ran online with the coming soon Vitalize! 4 (.ccn).
    If you are not sure what version to choose (TGF2, MMF2, MMF2 Dev) or you want to see the features of each version visit this page:
    http://www.clickteam.com/eng/compareproducts.php

Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

Hiya,

Here are a few things about your questions:

The demo only works for 30 days.