Thread: About to order

No Products Registered

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

About to order

Hi all.

I'm a C++ programmer of about 25 years(originally Z80 of course), but I did use the original Click & Create quite extensively many years ago.
    Haven't really kept an eye the development of the system since then (I gave up when IMSI had it, and didn't seem to answer anyone's queries ), but I'm really impressed with the huge steps it has taken since.

I'm about to order MMF2 online, but I was wondering if I could pick your brains first.

:: What's the delivery time on ordering from the UK website to a UK address?

:: Am I right in thinking that the proposed HWA will have all of it's features available in the Standard version of MMF2, without any being exclusive to the Dev version? I might upgrade to the Dev version at a later date, but I'd rather do that because I wan't to rather than have to.

I think that's about it.
    I answered most of the other questions I had by viewing the forums over the last couple of days.

Thanks in advance for any help,
    Brian (aka Krush Brother)(aka Smiley).

No Products Registered

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Re: About to order

HWA will be on MMF2 standard.

Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

Hello

The delivery time in the UK is usually within 2 working days after your order. So if you order today it will be sent recorded delivery tomorrow, and you would most likely get it wednesday or thursday. As long as Royal mail do there things correctly of course

Jason

Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

Mentioned