User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 13 of 13

Thread: Multiple samples on one channel

  1. #11
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    289
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Multiple samples on one channel

    I dunno. I would need to do a lot of adjusting. The easiest way to solve this would be command "Play sample with X volume".

    And how long should I wait it? Months? Years?

  2. #12
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    1,027
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Multiple samples on one channel

    Months... at least maybe years...

  3. #13
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Multiple samples on one channel

    Is this a windows related issue?

    I only ask because direct show seems to behave the same way



    Dave

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Handling Multiple Channel Connections
    By netninja in forum Lacewing
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2nd November 2018, 06:42 PM
  2. Multiple panned samples?
    By Yikes in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 1st May 2012, 03:11 PM
  3. Multiple Samples
    By Guitaristinmakin in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th May 2009, 01:34 AM
  4. Sound cuts out with multiple samples
    By Skeets in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 25th July 2007, 12:01 AM
  5. stop channel\samples
    By SoftWarewolf in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th October 2006, 10:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •