User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: bug? Radio button?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export Module

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    842
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    bug? Radio button?

    cant seem to get this to work so presuming its a big, sorry if im wrong! but its if u try to check a radio button when the frame starts.

    So just start of frame > Radio button :Check.

    It doesnt do it.

    Build 246
    Thanks
    Andy

  2. #2
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    232
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: bug? Radio button?

    Check is only for checkboxes
    try radio button - select a radio button

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export Module

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    842
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: bug? Radio button?

    ahh ok!
    Cheers
    Gib

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export Module

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    842
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: bug? Radio button?

    hmm still cant get it to work?

    How do u know what number radio button it is, i mean its button number 3 on mine? but the first one of 3 radio buttons? among other normal buttons?

    Cheers
    Gib

  5. #5
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    232
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: bug? Radio button?

    Well, first option is numered 0
    second 1
    third 2
    etc

Similar Threads

  1. Radio Button Text?
    By OveMelaa in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th April 2013, 05:01 PM
  2. maximum value for radio button
    By felinex in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 5th April 2008, 01:37 AM
  3. Bug in Radio Button?
    By Jarzka in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th August 2007, 04:45 PM
  4. Possible Radio Button Bug
    By Brandon in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th May 2007, 06:18 AM
  5. Radio Button
    By Bruto in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd November 2006, 03:18 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •