User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Patch Maker Commandline

  1. #1
    elfe
    Guest

    Patch Maker Commandline

    Hello,
    can i start the patch EXE with parameters, so that no pop up window appears?

  2. #2
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,520
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Re: Patch Maker Commandline

    Install Creator Pro can have silent installs but Patch Maker can't.
    .:::.Joshtek.:::.

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    2,023
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Patch Maker Commandline

    Maybe when PCP is created, it will have them

Similar Threads

  1. Patch Maker Silent Patch
    By saoudi in forum Install Creator and Patch Maker
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th January 2010, 02:00 PM
  2. Patch Maker .. patch file size is so hugh .. why ?
    By jelyhead in forum Install Creator and Patch Maker
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30th October 2008, 12:40 AM
  3. Patch Maker 1.2l bug
    By nickpap in forum Install Creator and Patch Maker
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th April 2008, 02:35 PM
  4. Patch Maker 1.2g won't patch properly.
    By SonicEye in forum Install Creator and Patch Maker
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th May 2007, 07:55 AM
  5. Patch Maker 1.2
    By Sean in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th January 2007, 05:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •