User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Active Picture

  1. #1
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Active Picture

    With active picture you can load your picture.
    But is it possible to load a custom picture (by user)
    and jump to the next level..and still having that custom
    picture..

    Can't find the solution..because with the ini or globalvalue's
    I only can get the name of the picture, not the location..etc.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Hampshire, UK
    Posts
    963
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Active Picture

    If the user selects the picture himself, you will have to get the location of the picture to load it in the first place. Make sure that it is THAT location that you save in a global string, not just the name of the file.

Similar Threads

  1. Take picture and make from it Active Object / Active picture
    By qenio in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd February 2014, 07:34 AM
  2. BUG: Active Picture > New Picture from Selector doesn't wait for image - Beta9
    By AyreGuitar in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 27th January 2013, 03:09 PM
  3. Picture Name$ for Active Picture
    By AyreGuitar in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th April 2012, 07:54 AM
  4. Active object vs Active picture
    By stillhawk in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 25th November 2007, 04:59 PM
  5. Advice about Active Object vs Active Picture
    By Pablo in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th October 2007, 02:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •