User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: PAUSE?

  1. #1
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Illinois, U.S.A.
    Posts
    125
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    PAUSE?

    IS THERE A SIMPLE WAY TO INSTALL A PAUSE BUTTON IN A SIMPLE
    TGF2 GAME? SOMETIMES SIMPLE MINDS NEED TO ASK...lol. THANK
    YOU FOR ALL HELP!

  2. #2
    RayMarble
    Guest

    Re: PAUSE?

    YES THERE IS!!!! ;-)

    The simplest method is probably to just use the "Pause application" under storyboard controls.

    You'll probably want to have more control than the default action gives you, so you can do that through a subapp or calling in a different frame (search for "Pause game" or similar).

  3. #3
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Illinois, U.S.A.
    Posts
    125
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: PAUSE?

    Thank you and right about the time you wrote this I found it. Today must just be an off one, thanks.

  4. #4
    RayMarble
    Guest

  5. #5
    RayMarble
    Guest

    Re: PAUSE?

    Ah you found it already? Oh well

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 15th October 2012, 04:33 PM
  2. Help with pause.
    By Martin in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 15th March 2012, 12:54 PM
  3. Need a better way to pause...
    By Konidias in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 15th October 2010, 11:20 AM
  4. Best Way to Pause
    By drnebula in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th December 2009, 07:13 PM
  5. Pause
    By Hordolur in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 24th July 2008, 08:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •