User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Web Control Object - height and width ?

  1. #1
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    DK
    Posts
    278
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Web Control Object - height and width ?

    How can I change them in Web Control Object?

    See more on my exmample
    Attached files Attached files

  2. #2
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Montana
    Posts
    4,515
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Web Control Object - height and width ?

    Your file has two "Always" events controlling the width. Remove one of them, and it works fine.

    stephen1980
    _____________________________________________
    Nivram's Examples -Need extensions? Send me a PM.-


  3. #3
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    DK
    Posts
    278
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Web Control Object - height and width ?

    I have tried but no good result! I use vista and Build 249.
    I found a file Retrieve_2.cca from Web Control Object. Here you can move it along the size of the window.

    Thanks

  4. #4
    Clickteam Clickteam
    LB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Richardson, Texas, North America
    Posts
    8,937
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Web Control Object - height and width ?

    No it doesn't work, DJ_Wild is right. It needs to either be fixed, or have a sloulution found. I can't see anything in the properties that would prevent it from being resized.
    Working as fast as I can on Fusion 3

  5. #5
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Montana
    Posts
    4,515
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Web Control Object - height and width ?

    I use Vista and the latest build, and the example works fine for me if you do what I said above. :confused:

    stephen1980
    _____________________________________________
    Nivram's Examples -Need extensions? Send me a PM.-


Similar Threads

  1. Display Width/Height
    By kiko in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27th December 2012, 09:20 PM
  2. Change 'Height' or 'Width' of object in pixels
    By Digitalic in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19th June 2010, 06:50 AM
  3. Max width/height frame
    By Johnny in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th March 2010, 08:14 AM
  4. How to get backdrop width/height?
    By Bornemix in forum Extension Development
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th December 2009, 07:07 PM
  5. Height and width problems in web control object
    By DJ_Wild in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th August 2009, 09:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •