User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Do I need the MMF2 disc to upgrade?

  1. #1
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    327
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Do I need the MMF2 disc to upgrade?

    My disc is about 200 miles away right now,
    if I buy the flash upgrade, will i need to insert it?

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export Module
    Game_Master's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,705
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Do I need the MMF2 disc to upgrade?

    No, it's just a download and install. No disc required.

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    414
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Do I need the MMF2 disc to upgrade?

    Fair Use allows one personal backup copy of media. Great for travelers!

Similar Threads

  1. Will I get Fusion 2.5- Dev free upgrade if I upgrade to MMF2-Dev now?
    By SiXX in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 3rd December 2013, 02:19 PM
  2. Can I upgrade MMF2?
    By Pecon7 in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 4th August 2011, 04:17 PM
  3. MMF2 to Dev upgrade?
    By Raylax in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th December 2008, 08:00 PM
  4. How to un-upgrade MMF2?
    By spyfrog in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th December 2006, 07:47 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •