User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: From Mochimedia to Box.net, size problem

  1. #1
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2Android Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    339
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    From Mochimedia to Box.net, size problem

    Here's what happend:

    http://www.box.net/shared/qtr6ixjhhx

    It works fine on Mochi, but on Box I get many many errors, everything got a bit messy : /

    Just worried if this will be bad, and my game won't be accepted by Mochi.

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    820
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: From Mochimedia to Box.net, size problem

    Seems to work fine for me.

    Steve

  3. #3
    Clickteam Clickteam
    LB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Richardson, Texas, North America
    Posts
    8,937
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: From Mochimedia to Box.net, size problem

    When I click Start Game on the language select screen, the next screen has vertical zones where the background is tugging on the screen. Sometimes the entire screen shakes around. Is that what is supposed to happen?
    Working as fast as I can on Fusion 3

  4. #4
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2Android Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    339
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: From Mochimedia to Box.net, size problem

    The screen is outside its limits, thats the problem, and the Scores are shaking (however this may be a layer problem)

    Any better place to upload my game for URL aproval?

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleMac Export Module
    Evilized79's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    882
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: From Mochimedia to Box.net, size problem

    The whole game is glitchy when i play it shaky cam

  6. #6
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperSWF Export Module
    RickyRombo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there
    Posts
    3,167
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: From Mochimedia to Box.net, size problem

    For url approval I've always used the permalink they give you xD

  7. #7
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2Android Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    339
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: From Mochimedia to Box.net, size problem

    But the Permalink has a giant version of the game ._.'

  8. #8
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    TechVision's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    140
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: From Mochimedia to Box.net, size problem

    Hi EdibleWare

    Remove the last part of the permalink (gamename.swf). That should solve the problem.

Similar Threads

  1. Change font size of counter problem
    By ASD in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th January 2013, 05:08 PM
  2. Problem with background image size for my game
    By Koji_Kabuto in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th November 2011, 12:29 PM
  3. Mochimedia problem
    By PandaExplosion in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th May 2011, 02:09 PM
  4. Problems with the screen size in Mochimedia
    By Ortmon in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 19th May 2011, 01:45 AM
  5. Problem with frame size!
    By draven in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th November 2007, 09:45 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •