User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Can you remove the title bar?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Can you remove the title bar?

    Is there an option to remove the title bar somewhere? I know its possible, simple declaration in the android manifest.

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    137
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Can you remove the title bar?

    There is an option to hide the status bar in the android settings, I *think* this option is currently bugged and does nothing.

  3. #3
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2SWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Can you remove the title bar?

    What I've found when using the "Hide status bar" option in the Android object was that, in order for the status bar to disappear, you had to put the found in standby while the app is open and then continue playing.

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    208
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: Can you remove the title bar?

    Oh well, the status bar should be hidden _before_ the window is created. Putting the phone in standby causes the window to be recreated, thus applying the settings, but it won't work for the current window (activity). There needs to be an option in the application settings so that the application is set to full screen from the start.

    Edit:
    (Funny I should have noticed that this question is also at the bottom of the forum. Should have paid more attention...)

  5. #5
    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleInstall Creator ProUnicode Add-on

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    628
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yep it's don't work for me also...

Similar Threads

  1. Turing a PC title into an iOS one!!
    By Paul_Boland in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 29th August 2011, 06:53 PM
  2. how to get Windows Title?
    By Dagge in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd December 2009, 06:20 PM
  3. Welcome screen Title
    By tpeck in forum Install Creator and Patch Maker
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th December 2009, 05:24 AM
  4. Can't remove a layer!
    By Mantoid in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 29th November 2008, 01:09 PM
  5. How-to Remove a sample
    By haora in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 9th September 2007, 11:32 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •