User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Bug - Play Samples Over Frames

  1. #1
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Jeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Battle Ground Washington
    Posts
    11,825
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    Bug - Play Samples Over Frames

    Play samples over frames doesn't continue the music to other frames

    Beta 7
    Attached files Attached files

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Jeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Battle Ground Washington
    Posts
    11,825
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    Re: Bug - Play Samples Over Frames

    Related:

    Using the condition
    [sample] is not playing will cause the application to crash on the second time its encountered.

    Unless you have it on both frames... and then the sample plays over all the frames and it works fine.


    Attached files Attached files

Similar Threads

  1. When do Samples play?
    By King_Cool in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10th June 2012, 05:15 AM
  2. [BUG, beta 26] play samples over frames
    By qenio in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd April 2012, 05:00 PM
  3. Beta 17 - "Play samples over frames" not working
    By DistantJ in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14th February 2012, 05:54 PM
  4. Sometimes samples do not play
    By Keith in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7th November 2011, 03:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •