User Tag List

Thread: Pixel Shaders? HWA? Please someone shed some light...

Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Lightbulb Pixel Shaders? HWA? Please someone shed some light...

I've been been diligently looking through the Forum for topics relating to Pixel Shaders (refered to ps3, which i confused with the SONY PS3, v2) and HWA. It seems that at some point cross topics between what MMF and MFF2 take place, and one does NOT relate to the other. Forgive me ahead of time, as it seems I am perpetually confused and lost seeking answers to what sometimes seem simply solutions, and are not.

To shed some light on me, I'm a Designer/Artist. Not a mathematician. Wish I was both, but reality is that my God given gifts and training have been spent, well, doing the art of design (no regrets here, much otherwise ). To you Sin and Cos make perfect sense, to me Photoshop and After Effects make sense.

Ultimately, technology brings us both together, and thus, we learn to communicate. I love an expeditious and concise answer that draw me closer to to further researching the subject, on the right track, however, to often I'm derailed by my ignorance or the lack of tutorials and threads on the matter. En fin. The questions. (Pardon the ramble)

Pixel shaders. Does MMF2 support them? If so, where do I get them? And how do I use them? Tutorials? Links?
    HWA. What is it? Does the Direct3D9 replace that in MMF2?

Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2SWF Export Module

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)