User Tag List

Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: [Bug] Add to backdrops

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Popcorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Norway, Bergen
    Posts
    2,345
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [Bug] Add to backdrops

    Some added backdrops will get their positions wrong if they are located outside of the original window (object > window-width or object > window-height).

    I've attached an example.
    Attached files Attached files

Similar Threads

  1. Transparent backdrops
    By StingRay in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th April 2013, 09:44 AM
  2. Backdrops bug
    By ColdFire in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st August 2011, 11:24 PM
  3. Backdrops
    By Pkeod in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 24th July 2009, 12:13 PM
  4. Deleting backdrops
    By Angelfox in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 22nd January 2009, 05:12 AM
  5. create backdrops
    By Angelfox in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th January 2009, 07:29 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •