User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Changing Hot Spot/Action Point on many frames at once

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    xhedgehogx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    NY, USA
    Posts
    726
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Changing Hot Spot/Action Point on many frames at once

    I thought it was possible by holding down a key when adjusting the hot spot/action point on one frame, but I guess I don't know what that key is?

    I have a sprite that's going to have imported frames and would like to adjust these all at once if possible?

    Please help!

    Thank you

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    nivram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Bandon, Oregon
    Posts
    6,691
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hold down the Alt button as you set the hot spot and action points.

    Marv
    ​455 MMF2 & CTF 2.5 Examples and games
    http://www.castles-of-britain.com/mmf2examples.htm

  3. #3
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleUnicode Add-on

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    988
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I've forgotten what it was too. It would be good to know. It's something to do with alt + numpad keys as well for other hotspots.

    edit: thanks marv!

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    xhedgehogx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    NY, USA
    Posts
    726
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks so much, marv!

    I knew it was something like that, I'm not sure why I was trying 'control'

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    China
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    感谢你,非常有帮助,使用alt减少了很多工作量

Similar Threads

  1. Changing hot spot/action spot at runtime?
    By Petedevlin in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8th October 2013, 09:48 PM
  2. Change hot spot and action point for all frames in object.
    By LemonyLime in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th October 2012, 09:22 PM
  3. question about setting the position of the action point and hot spot
    By ac3raven in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7th March 2012, 03:54 AM
  4. Changing hot spot/action point at runtime?
    By Pixelthief in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 16th February 2009, 09:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •