User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How can I change the depth of an object?

  1. #1
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    How can I change the depth of an object?

    Basically, I have a trapdoor that I need my character to be standing over, not standing under. I think this involves "depth" or "order," but I don't see any changeable values like that. Is there any way to fix this without deleting and recreating all of the objects, but in a different order?

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Sumo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    642
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    In the event editor you can select the active and use the "order" -> move in front to switch the order. If you're just talking about during the frame editor then you can right click objects to change their order. The layer object also has the ability to automatically order objects according to certain parameters.

Similar Threads

  1. Depth?
    By Storsorgen in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 14th May 2012, 12:07 AM
  2. Gradiant depth color change.
    By Blacstar in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th March 2012, 01:15 PM
  3. Change Color Depth
    By Kracker in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st May 2011, 09:05 PM
  4. Build 12: Color Depth
    By Kisguri in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 23rd February 2011, 10:01 AM
  5. simulating depth in a 2D enviroment
    By haora in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 29th November 2006, 08:49 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •