User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Change display configuration on runtime?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModulePatch Maker
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)
    Renatos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    São Paulo, SP - Brasil
    Posts
    591
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Question Change display configuration on runtime?

    Is there a way to change the Display mode of the app on runtime? (Stretch to fill, Fit Inside (black bars), etc)

    Renato

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    DistantJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gloucester, UK
    Posts
    2,142
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Change display configuration on runtime?

    Currently there isn't but potentially this could be done with an extension, or we could pester CT for the feature :-)


    Sent from my iPad Mini using Tapatalk HD

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModulePatch Maker
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)
    Renatos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    São Paulo, SP - Brasil
    Posts
    591
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It would be nice so if the person is running using the iPhone 5, he could go on config and choose which way he wants the most.

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall CreatorUnicode Add-on

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    1,017
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Is this possible in the meantime?

    With the Android exporter it's possible.

Similar Threads

  1. change display in runtime
    By waw_demmon in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th July 2013, 05:09 AM
  2. Set resize display to fill window at runtime?
    By marten in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st November 2008, 06:23 PM
  3. Official Request to Change "Display as Background"
    By Maggott in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 2nd May 2008, 11:52 PM
  4. display mode switching at runtime?
    By integrality in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 21st February 2007, 11:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •