User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Bugz

  1. #1
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    King_Cool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,335
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Bugz

    1
    Horizontal and Verical Counters appear as semi-transparent when run as Flash.

    2
    Moving semi-transparent Objects between Layers resets the semi-transparency ( when using 'Effects --> Compatebility --> SemitTransparency', )

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    KLiK-iT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    2,862
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I noticed that also? Clickteam?? They do look pretty bad.

  3. #3
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Francois's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Montpellier, France
    Posts
    6,920
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Works fine on my machine.

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    KLiK-iT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    2,862
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    What settings are you using. Is there a setting or something we are missing? On both my Windows 7 machine and my XP Machine it doesn't work and are semi transparent. Did you run as Flash Franois? Kind of strange that King_Cool and I are both experiencing the same result and you're not? What flash version are you using? I'm running 10.0.000.

  5. #5
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Francois's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Montpellier, France
    Posts
    6,920
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Can you send an example that does it on your machine? It might be already corrected.

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    KLiK-iT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    2,862
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Here's an example. Horizontal Counter with one Backdrop object. EXE is fine, but run in Flash the counter is semitransparent!? Press left mouse to activate the counter.
    Attached files Attached files

  7. #7
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    KLiK-iT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    2,862
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

  8. #8
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    King_Cool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,335
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Here is a Flash App illustrating both bugs
    #1 Counter Bars turn semi-transparent as their value changes
    #2 Object semi-transparency is reset as it is moved to another Layer

    NOTE: Issue #2 only occurs if your using 'Compatebility --> semi-transparency' not the regular 'ink effect --> semi-transparency'

    https://dl.dropbox.com/u/3537859/FlashBugz.html

    And here is the MFA
    https://dl.dropbox.com/u/3537859/FlashBugz.mfa

  9. #9
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    KLiK-iT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    2,862
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I get the same issue with your examples King_Cool. So, with that said Francois, is this a flash exporter bug or is it an MMF2 bug? If your not getting the same results. What are we all doing wrong and how do we correct it?

Similar Threads

  1. My list of experienced Bugz
    By King_Cool in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th December 2012, 11:14 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •