User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Dialog Box Extension: If button clicked expression does not work

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    121
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Dialog Box Extension: If button clicked expression does not work

    Hello,

    I try to click on my custom button made in the dialog box extension, but nothing happens if I paste it in the events.

    If button clicked Btn1 .. then do stuff

    How exactly should the button checking work?

    Please Help. Thank you.

    ~2xD

  2. #2
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    nivram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Bandon, Oregon
    Posts
    6,778
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi 2. Are you also using Mouse Movement?

    Thanks,

    Marv
    ​458 TGF to CTF 2.5+ Examples and games
    http://www.castles-of-britain.com/mmf2examples.htm

  3. #3
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Montana
    Posts
    4,515
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Make sure are not showing the dialog as modal. Custom buttons do not work unless you use "Show" instead of "Show Modal."
    _____________________________________________
    Nivram's Examples -Need extensions? Send me a PM.-


  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    121
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks, the modal thing worked!

Similar Threads

  1. Button is clicked condition works even when button disabled - Beta9
    By AyreGuitar in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29th May 2012, 02:29 PM
  2. [Bug] Repeat while left mouse button is clicked
    By ProdigyX in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st March 2012, 05:10 AM
  3. Keyboard lose focus when clicked Button object
    By ASD in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th December 2011, 03:07 PM
  4. Annoying sound after button clicked
    By dylan99379 in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 27th January 2008, 03:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •