User Tag List

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6
Results 51 to 53 of 53

Thread: ChartBoost Control Object

  1. #51
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    SoftWarewolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    929
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Javira: whatever you want, f.ex "menu" or "inbetween", you can see it on chartboost later

    outcast: yes, that's the icon of the orginal extension found here which should work! did you also include the frameworks? scroll down on https://help.chartboost.com/documentation/ios to see how, it's also possible to just follow those instructions instead of using any extension or events in MMF at all. (but then you can't specify when to show an ad, it will always just show on application launch)

    if anyone works on a new/updated extension, i got a complaint from chartboost about the install call being sent too often (every start of frame instead of launch), probably nothing to worry about (still earning money), but it should be fixed in a future extension.

  2. #52
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Javira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It worked before I updated to fusion 258, xcode 5 and iOS 7.
    I see no warnings in xcode, but the ad wont show. BUT, eventhough it doesn't show, it still generates a spike on chartboost.com. Test mode is enabled.

    Any ideas?

  3. #53
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Outcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,156
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I am getting errors when building as a regular project instead of final project. I am doing everything as normal when I use chartboost to get around the error as I see in the start post. I am adding the object to my app, adding the chartboost folder, adding the frameworks. Again everything I normally do when I actually use chartboost. But I keep getting error. I get this first: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/...-08_142044.png

    If i change the name as suggested I get other errors though. Any suggestion what I should do? I rather not build as final project when developing since I takes time to transfer the files through dropbox to my Mac in Cloud I am using..

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6

Similar Threads

  1. ChartBoost
    By DTownTony in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 124
    Last Post: 27th June 2014, 01:20 AM
  2. About the new chartboost object on iOS
    By SoftWarewolf in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11th November 2013, 11:37 PM
  3. Help with Chartboost
    By Outcast in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th November 2013, 02:38 PM
  4. How to use Chartboost extension
    By Astronio in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 4th August 2013, 02:18 PM
  5. Chartboost ADS
    By Koji_Kabuto in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 3rd March 2013, 09:27 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •