User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Can't get new game to work in Mochi

  1. #1
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2Android Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    339
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Can't get new game to work in Mochi

    Hi, I have a problem, can't get my new game to work on Mochi, I keep getting this message:

    "Cannot find advertisements from Mochi within the game you submitted. If you are domain filtering your game, we will need to see a unfiltered version showing ads before we can ensure the ads are showing properly and approve it."

    How is this even possible? the Mochi code is correct and I used the same mainframe as later games.

    Thanks a lot.

  2. #2
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Francois's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Montpellier, France
    Posts
    6,920
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Are you using one of the Mochi object, or the default Mochi ad properties?

  3. #3
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2Android Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    339
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Uploaded a new game, same problem.

    I will try to remove the High Score object and see what happens.

  4. #4
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2Android Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    339
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Still nothing, I don't know anymore what I can do.

  5. #5
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Olivier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    2,996
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Just a thought. Maybe you can't upload a new game if you don't use their latest API?

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)
    Xhadoe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Earth, Milky Way
    Posts
    314
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Anyone have anymore info on this?

  7. #7
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    redpandagames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    375
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Are you using live updates?

Similar Threads

  1. Mochi Released 3.9.5 of their API. Will the SWF Exporter Mochi objects still work ok?
    By Xhadoe in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 13th December 2012, 04:22 PM
  2. Mochi Problems 2 - Game declined, no go on Mac
    By Tiles in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11th January 2011, 06:51 PM
  3. Mochi game dimensions problem
    By K1kk0z90 in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17th December 2010, 04:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •