User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: [RC7] BUILD FAILED

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Pharanygitis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,037
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Exclamation [RC7] BUILD FAILED

    Hey, everytime when I "compile" a game come this errormessage:

    Buildfile: C:\Users\BUCKEL~1\AppData\Local\Temp\And5FB7.tmp\b uild.xml


    -set-mode-check:


    -set-debug-files:


    -check-env:
    [checkenv] Android SDK Tools Revision 21.1.0
    [checkenv] Installed at C:\Users\BuckelRunterRutschen\Downloads\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20130219\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20130219\sdk


    -setup:
    [echo] Project Name: RuntimeAndroid
    [gettype] Project Type: Application


    -set-debug-mode:


    -debug-obfuscation-check:


    -pre-build:


    -build-setup:
    [echo] Resolving Build Target for RuntimeAndroid...


    BUILD FAILED
    C:\Users\BuckelRunterRutschen\Downloads\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20130219\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20130219\sdk\tools\ant\build.xml:541: Unable to resolve project target 'android-14'


    Total time: 1 second


    I have the complete SDK (all androidversions installed). I don't know what is the problem :-/

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Pharanygitis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,037
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ok i have fix it (sorry).

    But the next problem, the location-extension don't work on my htc-android handy. I can't get any gps-coordinates .. :-/ Is this a extensionbug ?

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    UrbanMonk's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Southern U.S.A.
    Posts
    847
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm not entirely sure, but I think you need to enable the GPS in the permissions section before compiling.

  4. #4
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Jeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Battle Ground Washington
    Posts
    11,822
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    How did you fix the first issue?

    And yes it could be a permission in the application property for Android.
    This is going to be pretty common when people start using the exporter... forgetting to turn on all the permissions they need to request.

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Pharanygitis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,037
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    What permissions I need for GPS ?

    And yes, the first problem is fixed (reinstall the programm)

  6. #6
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,084
    Mentioned
    123 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION
    ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION

    There is some info about permissions in the documentation (Distributing your application / Android / Things to know), or in the Android SDK

  7. #7
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Pharanygitis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,037
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Exclamation

    Thank you, but don't work. I can't get any GPS-Data on my HTC.

    I have a condition with "is locationservice enable", and this don't work.

    Here the sourcecode:
    AppTest_GPS.mfa

    My MMF Build is : R257.9

  8. #8
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Jeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Battle Ground Washington
    Posts
    11,822
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    I am getting GPS latitude and longitude to come thru with your example file but yes the "Are location services enabled" doesn't seem to be triggering.

    Samsung Galaxy Note 2 and HTC Evo Shift

Similar Threads

  1. BUILD FAILED Signing key not found
    By Sparckman in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th September 2013, 05:18 PM
  2. BUILD FAILED
    By gregoire0 in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 18th April 2013, 04:05 PM
  3. Build failed
    By Farhan in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 9th April 2013, 06:09 PM
  4. Build #255 installation failed
    By Czentnar in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21st July 2012, 05:55 PM
  5. Beta 29 - Failed Build
    By Kisguri in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 22nd May 2012, 10:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •