User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Android Database objects

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator ProPatch Maker
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    DJFuego's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1,410
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Android Database objects

    I could really do with Database connectors like on the Windows runtime.
    Has anyone been attempting this or has the user Byo been able to help?

    PM If you can develop a single database object an SQL based database object.

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,006
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    This can already be achieved with PHP/GET... unless I'm missing something?

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator ProPatch Maker
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    DJFuego's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1,410
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I mean a local database object on the device sql lite

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Vantales's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Tahiti
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Android Database objects

    Hi danny,

    Actually i'm trying tu use get object for android and no succes. My appli freeze in my nexus 7. What's wrong with my app ?

  5. #5
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,006
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    GET Object was fixed in one of the latest beta's, this is why you'll get getting an app freeze. If you register your product(s) you can access the owners lounge further down the forum for the latest Android beta.
    Want to learn Clickteam Fusion 2.5?




Similar Threads

  1. Advice PLS: best design option for iPad/Android info management app based on database
    By Artematopeya in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th August 2013, 11:49 AM
  2. Flash database objects?
    By nathangibbons in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28th July 2012, 08:41 AM
  3. [suggestion] iOS, Android objects, etc
    By AndyH in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 5th October 2011, 02:40 PM
  4. Database: Connecting to a database over internet
    By Ham in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th March 2010, 11:00 AM
  5. reference for arrays and database objects
    By jonboy7039 in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th July 2008, 06:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •