User Tag List

Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Box2D bug in flash?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Outcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,191
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Box2D bug in flash?

    I am trying to change the timestep in box2d when I press space. It works in exe, but not in flash. Is this a bug?
    Attached files Attached files

Similar Threads

  1. Why does this not work in flash? (box2d)
    By Outcast in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 4th June 2013, 07:12 PM
  2. Box2d flash download link does not work
    By Mikko in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27th December 2012, 07:44 PM
  3. Flash: Problem recognizing 'Phizix - Box2D'
    By King_Cool in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th October 2012, 02:01 AM
  4. Box2D portet to Flash!
    By Johnny in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 17th January 2011, 11:10 AM
  5. [Request] Box2d for flash
    By Pharanygitis in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 5th December 2010, 02:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •