User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Freeze of debug mode in combination of Layer sort order & Joystick extension

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Android Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    AftPeakTank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Exclamation Freeze of debug mode in combination of Layer sort order & Joystick extension

    Select Joystick - control by an extension and define an event where you put the joystick and buttons on the screen.
    Then in an always event, sort all object by alt value. The application randomly will freeze when started in debug mode.
    Sometimes it runs sometimes not!

    Compiled it was showing me one of the buttons in the middle of the screen!

    Workaround: Use default Joystick and not the extension

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Android Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    AftPeakTank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Has anyone seen this post for the bug?

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    happygreenfrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    I.L.T.D.O.I.R (I.L.T.D.O.I.R's Location: The Dimension Of Infinite Recursion)
    Posts
    4,306
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    If you want to make sure Clickteam sees your bug report, then report it here.

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Android Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    AftPeakTank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I did and there is no answer.
    + i cannot access to see the progress due to the fact that it is asking me for a password which i don't have!

  5. #5
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Jeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Battle Ground Washington
    Posts
    11,822
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Remember its the middle of the summer and most of the programmers are on holiday or taking a break.

    Using the form will make sure the programmers see your bug reports but currently you won't be getting status updates on the reports. They will get into a future update when its released if they are solved.

Similar Threads

  1. MMF2 Debug Mode?
    By darkmanx_429 in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 5th November 2013, 05:01 PM
  2. Cant Find "Debug Mode"
    By BGUSMAOKM in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25th October 2013, 04:38 PM
  3. A way to see display order within a layer?
    By Eagi in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 1st October 2012, 12:12 PM
  4. How do you Debug an Extension?
    By Jaffob in forum Extension Development
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 13th September 2010, 12:20 PM
  5. Is There A Debug Mode For MMF2/TDF2?
    By onewingedangel in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th July 2008, 09:31 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •