User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 20 of 20

Thread: Pos of the stick and buttons of shooting when you choose "controlled by an extension"

  1. #11
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,834
    Mentioned
    111 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    hi,

    can you post two image one for each device please add the screen size, for the test needs the frame size and application size.


    Thanks in advance
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  2. #12
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello FVivolo,

    My S2 is not screen capturing for some reason, I will get a third party app to sort it, but in the meantime, here is the S4 screenshot:

    galaxys4.jpg

    The play area size is 3200x2000 and the window size is 680x400, and uses "fit inside (black bars)", is fixed to Landscape and has a tick in the "keep screen ratio" box. The S4 screen capture was at 1920x1080, which I'm guessing is the native resolution of the phone.

    I'll get the S2 picture up as soon as I can

  3. #13
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Heres the S2 screenie:

    2013_12_02_19.38.45.jpg

    The screenshot size was 800x480 on the S2.

    Anything further you need, please let me know

  4. #14
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,834
    Mentioned
    111 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Before All, Thanks for these images.

    ok i see the issue, i will review this in a short term.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  5. #15
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you FVivolo

    Chris

  6. #16
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Has any progress been made on this?

  7. #17
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,834
    Mentioned
    111 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    this is fixed in the last version available
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  8. #18
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    fantastic thank you :-D

  9. #19
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    DaveC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Perth, Australia
    Posts
    2,110
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    the default joystick is unusable for platform games etc. you're better of making your own custom touch buttons.

  10. #20
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    alperoz49's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    i created a custom touch button and i set my active object's movement to physcis - platform movement but there is no bounce or jump action for physics - platform movement.

    how can i set a jump button for this active object and make it jump when touched ????

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. "Cannot load joystick2.mfx" when "Compress the runtime" unchecked. Fine when checked.
    By DistantJ in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th September 2013, 09:44 PM
  2. Issues with "Clickteam Movement Controller" and "Runtime" Object
    By jimmyorpheus in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29th November 2011, 07:10 AM
  3. problem with the "mouse controlled" movement
    By xiero in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 20th October 2010, 02:02 AM
  4. Movement/Shooting like "Black"
    By Taceo in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26th July 2010, 03:55 PM
  5. Shooting an object at an "expression" speed?
    By Game_Master in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 5th May 2008, 12:58 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •