User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: About MMF2 -> F2.5

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Fanotherpg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
    Posts
    3,665
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    About MMF2 -> F2.5

    If we decide to test it or even upgrade would we still be able to use our MMF2 Licences (with exporters) just for safety/comapatibility reasons?

    Is it planned to allow users to compile projects (F8) when Event List Editor is open?

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,081
    Mentioned
    122 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    You can use both MMF 2.5 and the non-Unicode version of MMF2, as MMF 2.5 replaces the Unicode version of MMF2.

    Not sure about the second point.

  3. #3
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,006
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Hi Yves,

    Second point is, a lot of users are indicating that they use the Event List Editor as opposed to the event editor, however they have to refer back to the event editor before they can 'Run Application' or 'Run Frame' as they're disabled when you're in Event List View.

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Fanotherpg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
    Posts
    3,665
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    +1 Yves
    +over9000 Danny It's so irritating

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    XStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Winchester, VA
    Posts
    1,165
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Agreed. This is something I've had (and am having) issues with. +1

  6. #6
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,081
    Mentioned
    122 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    You mean the action editor, when you edit the actions of a single event, not the event list editor (Run app or run frame work fine in the event list editor, I just tested it).

    Not sure if this is possible in the action editor, Francois always told me it was not possible at all, I'll ask him.

  7. #7
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,006
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Sorry Yves, yes action editor. Crossed my words then...

  8. #8
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Fanotherpg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
    Posts
    3,665
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    My bad as well.

  9. #9
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    XStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Winchester, VA
    Posts
    1,165
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Fue un error mio tambien. (Sorry for not putting accent marks.)

    (For those who don't speak Spanish, that says, "My mistake too." )

  10. #10
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    wii1mii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    How about in frame editor ability to select all frames and change their hotspot, action point ? Since its quite anoying to do one by one all the time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th January 2013, 12:35 PM
  2. SOLVED: MMf2 Standard to MMf2 Developer Error
    By iamjot in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st January 2011, 06:03 PM
  3. Mmf2 X MMf2 Developer (Talking about flash)
    By PandaExplosion in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 18th December 2010, 01:55 AM
  4. passage d'appli MMF2 anglais à MMF2 français
    By mig3 in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th February 2008, 04:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •