User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Clickteam Fusion 2.5 crashing after 10-15 min.

No Products Registered

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Clickteam Fusion 2.5 crashing after 10-15 min.

Hi,
    i'm rather new to this product, and i simply love it. I've been using the demo for a while and made a few games with it, so i decided to buy it when the mmf2.5 came out to steam.
    I bought it last night, and started to use it. I opened an old project that i created with ilikepopcorn's tutorial about animation with bodyparts just using the event editor. Sadly the crashing started after only using it for 10-15 minutes. Same thing happened again and again. To clarify it, the crashing accurs to fusion 2.5 itself, not the game i'm making/experimenting with. So i made a whole new project within the mmf2.5 to start all over, but the crashing keeps on coming back.
    Anyone has the same problem and/or know how to fix it, or maybe help me get this fixed? I really want to keep on using this amazing product!

thanks in advance,
    Hansi

Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator ProPatch Maker
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Being a brand new product, there's going to be a couple of bugs upon release (not that I'm justifying it!) -- no doubt Clickteam will be working on all bug reports over the coming days/weeks and getting patches out to remedy the problems. For when one of CT do get around to reading this thread, no doubt they're going to ask for a bit more information - such as what you were doing when the crash occurred, which OS you're using it on, etc... thought I'd help you out and save you some time by suggesting you post that stuff now :-)

Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export Module