User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Global Value to Edit Box

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Sparckman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Planet of the Kangaroos
    Posts
    1,423
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Wink Global Value to Edit Box

    Hey there, here is an example how to Display a Global Value on a edit box


    blobal_to_edit_box.mfa

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    how do you do. On one level you collect banks, they are written in a global variable are moving to another level there also collect banks. And if we come back to the previous level, the banks are again on the spot. How to make so that they were already collected?

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Sparckman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Planet of the Kangaroos
    Posts
    1,423
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Here is a practical example

    the coin wont be there when you return to the level


    global_practical.mfa

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export Module
    MOBii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Tacloban
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Frame 1
    Line 5: Add 1 to Global value A
    Line 7: Remove Global value A = 0

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export Module
    MOBii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Tacloban
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by vinurd View Post
    how do you do. On one level you collect banks, they are written in a global variable are moving to another level there also collect banks. And if we come back to the previous level, the banks are again on the spot. How to make so that they were already collected?
    if you like to remember what coin you already take you need store that information in an array for each coin
    and when Start of Frame you need to: if this coin NOT been taken create coin again

Similar Threads

  1. [3 questions] How to zoom and make rich edit/edit box transparent or load html pages?
    By fishrod in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th January 2014, 03:23 PM
  2. Crash with edit box and set global string
    By MJK in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12th September 2011, 08:58 AM
  3. Loading a Global Value to Edit Object
    By KingToast in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th January 2011, 06:47 PM
  4. Global Strings in Edit Object
    By Jdsfrog in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th July 2008, 07:09 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •