User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Problem with iAds Position

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export Module

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Problem with iAds Position

    Appreciate some help with using IAds

    I have a horizontal app created but the iAds seem to appear to be on the right top side of the screen. It also looks terribly huge. Screenshot attached.

    1. What do I need to do to get this to the right position? I understand from using my ipphone that they should be in the middle (and smaller).

    2. Is the size of my iAd overly huge? Any advise on what could have happened?

    Thanx in advance...
    Images attachées Images attachées

  2. #2
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    NY, USA
    Posts
    734
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Christian pointed out this issue on http://community.clickteam.com/threads/84858-iAds?p=622477&viewfull=1#post622477
    Haven't tested his fix yet, supposedly it only works on retina devices.

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export Module

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ok thanx. I hope for a fix then,.....

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with sinewave y position
    By Warmachine in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th October 2013, 01:47 AM
  2. iAds version and paid version or disable iAds IAP?
    By GameMaker2019 in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 5th May 2013, 03:36 PM
  3. Object Position Problem - Need Help
    By harlekin in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th November 2011, 04:48 PM
  4. position problem
    By Warmachine in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th June 2011, 07:51 PM
  5. "Load frame position" problem
    By RayMarble in forum The Games Factory 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 7th September 2008, 10:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •