User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: bordure quand lissage lors du redimensionnement

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    sylvie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Nantes
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    bordure quand lissage lors du redimensionnement

    Bonjour à tous,

    Je dois redimensionner mon appli pour qu'elle s'adapte à 2 résolutions de tablettes différentes. Quand je coche la case lissage lors du redimensionnement, ça met des bordures autour de mes objets. Comme faire pour les éviter ?

    Merci bien

    je vous joins une photo.20190424_140624[1].jpg

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Dobermann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    630
    Mentioned
    24 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Compliqué à dire comme ça, quels objets utilises-tu pour les textes ?

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    sylvie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Nantes
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    J'importe des jpg dans des objets actifs

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Brovic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    310
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Je ne sais pas si c'est le même problème que moi mais j'ai déjà signalé un bug similaire il y a longtemps dans le bug tracker.
    J'ai aussi des bordures dans toutes mes images et je ne comprends pas que personne d'autre ne l'ait signalé avant, c'est bizarre.
    Dans ma 1ère application en basse déf j'avais résolu le problème en mettant image compression sur none mais ça ne marche pas dans une application plus récente qui utilise des images en plus haute définition.

    Donc essaie peut être déjà de mettre image compression sur none dans les propriétés android et si ça ne marche pas et que tu utilises des couleurs unies, met le background de la même couleur que le fond de tes images ( En tout cas chez moi la bordure est en fait une ligne transparente qui laisse apparaitre la couleur du fond, ça peut te dépanner en attendant ).

    Il faudra que je relance Fernando là dessus parce que je ne comprends pas pourquoi mes images ont une bordure transparente de 1 pixel alors qu'elles n'ont pas d'alpha channel.

  5. #5
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,029
    Mentioned
    130 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    pouvez-vous poster un fichier zip avec les images dont vous parlez et un petit MFA en utilisant l’objet actif pour moi de voir, Merci d’avance (google translator)
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Brovic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    310
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I posted that example a long time ago. If you zoom in this android screenshot, you can see thin gaps between each actives while they should not:
    Screenshot_android.jpg

    Here is the mfa and the apk :
    test_alpha.mfa
    test_gaps.apk

  7. #7
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,029
    Mentioned
    130 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    device-2019-04-25-161605.jpg


    from my devices nexus 7 there is no issue, may I suggest to make your images Power of Two in your case 128x32 128x16
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  8. #8
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Brovic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    310
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    That's weird.
    I tried with power of two images with alpha and I still have gaps on my devices (Wiko Rainbow and Huawei P10) even with smooth resizing off.

    Edit : @sylvie
    The settings that partially solved my problem was in fact image compression -> color reduction

    @Fernando
    But on a more recent app even with color reduction I still have gaps.
    I tried to use even pixel sizes and changing app resolution and I still have those gaps

  9. #9
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,029
    Mentioned
    130 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    mm i test your mfa here in samsnung note 3 neo, amazon fire, samsung ace4, zte982, nexus 7 one with 6 and another one with 8 and the images are ok, can you post which device this happens?
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  10. #10
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Brovic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    310
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you for the tests.
    I only tested it on 2 devices Wiko Rainbow and Huawei p10 lite but on both I have those gaps.
    They are very different phones, the only common point I can see is they use both a Mali GPU (Mali-400 MP2 and Mali-T830MP2).

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Tuto 07: stopper votre vaisseau en bordure d'écran
    By BSGAMES in forum Guides, Tutorials, Examples, Widgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2nd November 2016, 07:56 AM
  2. Redimensionnement .swf
    By volgot in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 21st February 2012, 10:45 PM
  3. Redimensionnement de l'application
    By jeremy932008 in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 15th June 2011, 12:47 AM
  4. probleme etrange redimensionnement
    By Naphelia in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 26th January 2011, 06:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •