User Tag List

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 55

Thread: Chartboost working in Fusion?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Outcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,156
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Question Chartboost working in Fusion?

    I have previously used the Chartboost Control object to display chartboost ads in my games in mmf. But I can't get them to show in Fusion even with all the same events and settings. Have anyone else got that to work?

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Outcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,156
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    bump

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    DTownTony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Detroit
    Posts
    429
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I just did it the old fashion way through xcode. It only pops up when the window becomes active but its better than nothing.

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Outcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,156
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    How do you do it the old fashion way? I always used Chartboost Object in mmf and it worked perfect so I have not done it this way.

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    paobrasil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Posts
    1,149
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    paobrasil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Posts
    1,149
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You can follow from here too:

    https://help.chartboost.com/documentation/ios

  7. #7
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Banduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    211
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    but how to do this in fusion?

  8. #8
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    DTownTony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Detroit
    Posts
    429
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You don't. You have to do it in XCode. Just follow the directions exactly and its not to tough.

  9. #9
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Outcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,156
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I will take a look, but like Krolik, I also wonder if it could be modfied to work in Fusion? It did work in mmf, so it can't be anything major that cause it to not work in Fusion?

  10. #10
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Outcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,156
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by DTownTony View Post
    I just did it the old fashion way through xcode. It only pops up when the window becomes active but its better than nothing.
    What do you mean by "only pops up when the window becomes active"?

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. IOS exporter not working for Clickteam Fusion 2.5?
    By canniengui in forum iOS Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th February 2014, 02:53 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29th December 2013, 01:59 PM
  3. Does Fusion save an MFA anywhere in a temporary location while working on it?
    By AndyH in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 27th December 2013, 08:29 PM
  4. Help with Chartboost
    By Outcast in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th November 2013, 03:38 PM
  5. "Multimedia Fusion Editor Runtime stopped working"
    By Aasland in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 28th September 2011, 02:46 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •