User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: "AdMob test devices", what is this?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Ls2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maceiˇ - Brazil
    Posts
    914
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    "AdMob test devices", what is this?

    Hello,

    I'm having problems with AdMob. I put the AdMob ID (ca-app-pub-xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx format), but what I use in "AdMod teste device"?

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    ITALIA - garda lake
    Posts
    106
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    In "admob test device ID" insert *.
    In frame editor insert ADmob object and in event editor insert :

    start of frame -> show AD banner

    ;-)

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Ls2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maceiˇ - Brazil
    Posts
    914
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you, TopWeb!

    Can you help me in other doubts? Should I put my application in Google Play before or after I add it in the AdMob?

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    ITALIA - garda lake
    Posts
    106
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I've done the game and added GooglePlay developer, after I updated the version with Admob activated, but I think you can already activate it.

Similar Threads

  1. Admob ads "test 1 mydomain.com" "test 2 test 3" ?
    By Outcast in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th November 2013, 08:48 PM
  2. AdMob - Multiple Test Devices?
    By Bipolar_Games in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th October 2012, 07:18 PM
  3. How many "sound channels" work at once for IOS devices
    By BrashMonkey in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23rd March 2012, 11:02 AM
  4. MMF2 "Is out of play area" reliability test
    By Phi in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 23rd May 2011, 10:44 AM
  5. Beta 4: Multitouch test / "Create at start" bug
    By UrbanMonk in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 17th November 2010, 10:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •