User Tag List

Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 144

Thread: Beta 281.3

  1. #121
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    St. Ave France
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks FVivlo,
    I sent a link to it via private message because Its a commercial project that I can't share publicly.

    cheers,
    Mike

  2. #122
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    olltwit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Suffolk, UK
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Many, many thanks FVivolo. I just tried the beta and the bitmap button and high score reset works great. I notice that you must make a filename for the high score chart to work correctly but that's good practice I should be doing anyway

  3. #123
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,364
    Mentioned
    218 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Glad!, Official release will come out soon.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  4. #124
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Hannu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Cool

    FVivolo can you get RGBat(x,y) = GetRGB(0-255, 0-255, 0-255 ) work on ouya? So you can pick a color from a cordinate.
    Would be very appricated.

  5. #125
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,364
    Mentioned
    218 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    is very expensive in android (expensive is in cpu usage) let me see if i can do something, not promise nothing!

    i forgot to mention that some device for security reason block the video memory and you can not reach the x,y position unless is inside an active (which is a texture owned by the application/game)
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  6. #126
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export Module

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    95
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by FVivolo View Post
    oh, you need to go to the product owner´s lounge android

    let me know is everything is ok
    I just got this version updated from the one at the top of the thread and my q and a object now causes a crash.

  7. #127
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    paobrasil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Posts
    1,149
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Helo again Fernando...

    There is a possibility to remove the options of admob ads from application properties and "show ads" on properties of frames, leaving it just for the ADMOB OBJECT? of block these options if ADMOB OBJECT it's inserted on game?

    I think it's better...these properties is confusing a lot of people in the moment of use ADMOB......some users (like me) used both options or a little of each, making a confusing ads system, conflicting or not showing ads correctly before FINALLY understand the correct way to use...

    Best regards!

  8. #128
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,364
    Mentioned
    218 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Thanks for the comment, let me see if Yves can do this.

    just as tip, you know that if you set the campaign ID in android properties is a global value and will be use it in all admob object if the id is blank in the frame you put the object.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  9. #129
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export Module

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    95
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    any workarond for the broken "q+a" object?

  10. #130
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,364
    Mentioned
    218 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    i have no crash here

    can you test this example https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/...answer.apk.mfa
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 23
    Last Post: 14th December 2013, 01:30 AM
  2. [Bugs] Android Exporter since the beta 30 (All beta testers can add to the list)
    By Koji_Kabuto in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 13th June 2012, 11:52 AM
  3. Beta 30 - .apk size file increased with Beta 30
    By Ls2 in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29th May 2012, 04:06 AM
  4. [BUG] Test Report Koji Kabuto on the latest release (Beta 17-Beta XX)
    By Koji_Kabuto in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th February 2012, 03:58 PM
  5. [Beta] uLoop Object, beta only
    By Dines in forum Extension Development
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12th June 2009, 12:30 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •