User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: About using ludei...

Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

About using ludei...

Hi guys, I am a newbie to MMF2. I haven't purchased mmf2 yet but I am still considering to buy mmf2 or construct 2.
    A question has been in my mind is, do mmf2 created games(in html5) able to use ludei to export to other modules like android and ios?
    The android and ios exporter is way too expensive for me and I mainly focus on mobile games because it takes less time if really compare to pc game projects.
    I know Clickteam put a lot of efforts in making these exporters... While scirra offers with all module exporter at only one price which sounds reasonable to me... So I am kind of wondering which one to buy...
    To be honest, I love the user interface in mmf2 but the community seems not active...
    Hope I won't get blamed by uber mmf2 users ..

Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Welcome!

Well,

- first, I don't think you can make a complex game using HTML5 yet....for iOS and Android, it will be harder. The performance it's not good like a native game....

- A game in store (apple and google) it's much more professional.

- The exporters aren't too expensive, you buy one time and use forever...

- You can't compare with Construct 2, because sincerely....Construct 2 simply don't make profissional and complex native games for mobile....the performance it's very poor.....(I've used construct 2 in past).

- The community not active? I think this is one of the most active communities I participate......there's aways Clickteam staff and developers to help you.

So, if you want to make native games to sell on Appstore and Google Play.....you can't do it with Construct 2.

Best regards!