User Tag List

Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 95

Thread: Resizing the correct way

  1. #11
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,355
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    weird my monitor is set to 1920 x 1280

  2. #12
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,355
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I played with it for another hour, and can't seem to find the problem.. even if I set it to 248, I just get the part of that screen in the middle.
    So, I even hardcoded the 1920 in it, and still the same..
    Guess I don't know what to do anymore.

  3. #13
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,355
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    are the properties from the main program section ok? if I change the 960 to 1136 then I can see the yellow part completely, but it doesn't look like yours at all..

  4. #14
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,355
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Not sure if this was the problem...
    On the Yellow Frame field, I reversed the X and Y position x=88 and y=66 and now it's showing right on the screen.
    still makes me wondering why it worked for you in my example ??

  5. #15
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Beverly Hills, CA USA
    Posts
    506
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Not sure. I did some minor adjustments to the yellow box but overall everything was great. I had assumed you already did that.

  6. #16
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,355
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    1 more question..
    I can delete the Yellow frame.. Can I delete the other black layer? or do they need to there?

    Also, When I set it to 0, the screen is tiny in the left top. (Almost like 1/4 of the screen)
    does the setting "Adjust Window Size" needs to be changed ?
    I changed it to "fit inside and adjust window screen" but then it's not centered..
    then it looks like the one in the layout itself.

    Tried different combinations on the Ipad Air and all the same...

    Thanks

  7. #17
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Beverly Hills, CA USA
    Posts
    506
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You should not change the setting or it will scale and your pixels will not be 1:1. You can delete any layers you wish.

  8. #18
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,355
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ok, let me try your mfa on my ipad, and see if it shows normal... if so then I know it's my file..
    I didn't make any changes except for the ones I showed, and later the X and Y reversed so it showed normal on the screen.
    Weird that it's not making it full screen then yes.

  9. #19
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,355
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ok, your file does the same thing on my Ipad Air: https://www.dropbox.com/s/agsyw0upe4...2001.18.15.png
    and I didn't change anything for that one

  10. #20
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Beverly Hills, CA USA
    Posts
    506
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Perry ... I'm using this on an iPod Touch Retina, iPhone 5S, iPhone 3GS, iPad Mini, iPad Air, iPad 2 and a 4S and it's always working. Make sure it's set to Potrait (automatic) and Adjust window size.

Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Resizing distortions, even with correct technique
    By SolarB in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th March 2012, 12:46 AM
  2. CORRECT way to Toggle!
    By LB in forum File Archive
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 16th July 2010, 01:28 AM
  3. Is this correct?
    By Keli in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th December 2008, 12:18 AM
  4. You can correct the problem of +2 GB
    By josemiguel in forum Install Creator and Patch Maker
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd November 2007, 03:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •