User Tag List

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 36

Thread: iAd not showing on one device

  1. #11
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,334
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have to look into it... seems to be a pain to get it implemented, but if it works I guess it might be worth it..
    Although Iads pays a lot more seems like it.
    I hate to go back to my previous version, cause it works in that one... since my other apps are doing fine in the store with Iad.
    But reinstalling everything is a pain as well.
    So I am stuck atm... no matter what the outcome is.... it ends up for a week in the apple review status afterwards... so I lost then a lot of clicks.

  2. #12
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall CreatorInstall Creator Pro

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    294
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Update: iAds now working on iPad version. Think it takes a good few days to become activated. Still don't work on the iPhone version though

  3. #13
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,334
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    What is a few days? Mine is weeks now.

  4. #14
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,334
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ok this is weird...
    I see all the sudden this morning, that there are clicks on my apps now..
    Maybe something was broke @ apple after all?
    I need to check now, if it's working for both then..
    IPhone for sure wasn't working for me.
    Need someone to test the Ipad.

  5. #15
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall CreatorInstall Creator Pro

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    294
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Just tested for you on both iPhone and iPad and your ads are showing on both

  6. #16
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,334
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Really?... then apple was having an issue for months. .. that is so odd.
    Thanks for testing

  7. #17
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall CreatorInstall Creator Pro

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    294
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    No problem at all.
    Just wish my ads were working on the iPhone now

  8. #18
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,334
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Weird, that mine are showing, and yours not.
    Checking with someone here at work atm, that's where I saw that it didn't show up.

  9. #19
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,334
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Well.. Guess Apple fixed something..
    It's working now on the Iphone 5S too.
    Wish they would have let the devs know, instead of hanging us in there for months.

  10. #20
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall CreatorInstall Creator Pro

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    294
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Not sure what the differences between our two apps are then.
    Mine is in Landscape mode on both the iPhone and iPad. Maybe the iPhone version doesn't like the ads being in landscape mode?
    Definitely clutching at straws now!

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. All my extensions are not showing
    By peejaygee in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29th January 2014, 01:53 AM
  2. iOS Edit Box (and normal edit box) not showing up on Device
    By xhedgehogx in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd March 2012, 09:02 AM
  3. PS 3.0 not showing
    By MechatheSlag in forum Hardware Accelerated Runtime
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12th February 2011, 08:26 PM
  4. Need help its not showing up :/
    By Kadum1013 in forum Lacewing
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 24th September 2010, 01:07 AM
  5. Sub-App not showing up.
    By camelman in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 1st May 2009, 11:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •