User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Active Image Set Size also doesnt work

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export Module

    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    842
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Active Image Set Size also doesnt work

    Another bug with the active mage, the Set Size action does nothing?

    It appears the active image is very buggy!

    Andy

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Simon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,637
    Mentioned
    57 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Please do not use the forum for posting bug reports, use http://bugbox.clickteam.com

    Thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. Vibration doesnt work
    By Mostafa in forum iOS Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 8th May 2015, 07:04 PM
  2. [bug] Negated "Is Group Active" doesnt work!
    By StingRay in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 1st March 2013, 06:28 AM
  3. Moo sock doesnt work
    By Tanios in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 23rd September 2011, 12:52 AM
  4. why doesnt this work?
    By Pritchy96 in forum Vitalize
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 26th April 2008, 10:09 PM
  5. Active system box transparency doesnt work.
    By Clicktastic in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st July 2006, 10:19 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •