User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: Using the same MFA file on 2 computers; is it possible?

  1. #11
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Warmachine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Charleston, WV
    Posts
    653
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Im using NTFS on my hdd, no errors. Another thing is that I have no issues with pulling the file from my hdd on the home laptop and zero errors as well.

  2. #12
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    aenever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1,421
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    If it's not an important file you could post your MFA for others to try, to see if it's your 2nd PC that's the issue. If the feedback is that it opens, it'll certainly narrow the problem down.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. How to get a list of all computers on a LAN?
    By RGBreality in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 18th October 2011, 12:03 AM
  2. Fonts on different computers
    By Grim_Jester in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd August 2011, 09:38 PM
  3. Problem with 64 bit computers?
    By TzK in forum Install Creator and Patch Maker
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st December 2010, 05:46 AM
  4. Saving Application File On Networked Computers
    By drnebula in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 30th December 2008, 11:51 PM
  5. Connecting to LAN computers
    By Skeets in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13th September 2008, 08:03 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •