User Tag List

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 21 to 24 of 24

Thread: Can't export any EXEs?? (stdrtd.exe)

  1. #21
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Jeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Battle Ground Washington
    Posts
    11,824
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    I wish I could find a lawyer who would sue anti virus companies for their shoddy detection work.
    Hopefully Avast fixes it for you fast Cole.

  2. #22
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    colej_uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    739
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Btw, I'm not compressing the runtime. I tried just now and it's flagging anything I compile to exe- even just a blank project.

    Edit: Just compiled a blank project exe, sent it through virustotal.com (which uses a load of different virus scanners): https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/b...9dd4/analysis/

    2/55 triggers, and the 2 are different, so clearly a false positive. I also reported it to rising, which was the other false positive.

  3. #23
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    happygreenfrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    I.L.T.D.O.I.R (I.L.T.D.O.I.R's Location: The Dimension Of Infinite Recursion)
    Posts
    4,306
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I wish I could find a lawyer who would sue anti virus companies for their shoddy detection work.
    Hopefully Avast fixes it for you fast Cole.
    I wish I had the money to find a lawyer who could do the same, because if I had the money, and I could find such a lawyer, then I'd probably do that as well.

    Good luck, cole, I hope you get the issue fixed soon!

  4. #24
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleMac Export Module

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    this is anti virus thing
    it has block the file and may have removed it
    go in to you antivirus find where it been quarantine
    allow it then restore it
    it should work fine

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Similar Threads

  1. Windows 8 / All Antivirus hates all mmf-made exes? Any solution?
    By swerdmurd in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 24th April 2013, 06:51 PM
  2. mmf2 extension errors from mfas AND exes?
    By brawltaunts22 in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th December 2012, 09:49 PM
  3. FusionUpdater or installation exes?
    By Pablo in forum Extension Development
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 26th November 2007, 02:58 PM
  4. Turning MFA files into EXEs
    By hello in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th May 2007, 10:51 PM
  5. [BUG] Error on running multiple exes
    By netninja in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 28th January 2007, 03:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •