Looking for Clickteam Fusion 2.5 tutor - paid position

Welcome to our brand new Clickteam Community Hub! We hope you will enjoy using the new features, which we will be further expanding in the coming months.

A few features including Passport are unavailable initially whilst we monitor stability of the new platform, we hope to bring these online very soon. Small issues will crop up following the import from our old system, including some message formatting, translation accuracy and other things.

Thank you for your patience whilst we've worked on this and we look forward to more exciting community developments soon!

Clickteam.
  • I've been hired to make a game in Clickteam Fusion 2.5, and while I'm pretty good at the program, I'm still a relative amateur. In order to ensure the game turns out as well as it can, and to learn valuable information for my future projects with Fusion 2.5, I'm looking for an experienced mentor who would be willing to work with me on a regular basis for the months of April-June 2015.

Requirements
    ============

*I'm looking for someone who will be available on Skype on a semi-regular basis.
    *This game will include online multiplayer, so proficiency with Lacewing or other alternatives would be great.
    *There are plans to port this game to Windows, Mac and Tablet. Proficiency with the export modules for any or all these platforms is a plus.
    *There are possible plans to include DLC expansions after the game's initial release, so ideas/experience on that front would be a big plus.
    *The game is already in pre-production; the sooner you're available to get started the better.

I'm prepared to pay $1000 to a suitably dedicated mentor who sticks with me for the entire project (we're aiming for a release in August). The knowledge and proficiency I'll gain on this initial project is important to me.