User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 18 of 18

Thread: FTP Site for Testing your HTML5 projects

  1. #11
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCSWF Export Module
    N64Mario's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,308
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Wait... So this guy was handing out free access to a FTP server to test your HTML5 apps? Doesn't he realize the dangers of that? Like, couldn't some random person go into that server, and just delete all those test pages? Or perhaps worse, hack the site and put some dirty stuff up in there? But I suppose you pretty much trust the people in this community. Or unless there is some restriction that prevents you from doing certain things on the FTP server.. But I suppose reading the P.S. note below, you were already pretty aware of that.

    Also, as a casual, you can at least play around with the games/apps that are uploaded there.

  2. #12
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,404
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    it's all a matter of TRUST.. like i mentioned in the 1st post.
    People we're having issue testing on Free FTP sites, due to blockage.. So I provide the service as a gesture.
    sure, people can delete someones project. but then again.. it's being used for testing only.

    it's all done by my host, so if it's gets abused, then I will know, and it will be shutdown by me.

  3. #13
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    hello! Why is the screen blank? I do not understand

    Без имени-2.jpg

  4. #14
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,675
    Mentioned
    284 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    when open teh page and this happesn to you please right mouse and opne teh developer tools, check for console tab and see what error is present, then open a thread and post the result to give you a better answer.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  5. #15
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Fernando View Post
    when open teh page and this happesn to you please right mouse and opne teh developer tools, check for console tab and see what error is present, then open a thread and post the result to give you a better answer.

    here is a screenshot. On iphone, by the way, the same thing
    Screenshot_2.jpg

  6. #16
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,675
    Mentioned
    284 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Oh you have to capture what it said in Console TAB
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  7. #17
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Fernando View Post
    Oh you have to capture what it said in Console TAB
    here
    Screenshot_1.png

  8. #18
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,675
    Mentioned
    284 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    OK, did you copy all files generated by Fusion?

    1.- post a link for me to try

    2.- show me an image of the folder where this page is located to see if the files are correctly copied

    but something similar to this must be in the folder

    .\index.html
    .\resources
    .\src
    .\resources\0000.mp3
    .\resources\0000.ogg
    .\resources\9999.mp3
    .\resources\MyGame.cc1
    .\resources\MyGame.cch
    .\resources\M0001.png
    .\resources\M0002.png
    .\resources\M0003.png
    .\resources\M0004.png
    .\src\Runtime.js
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 4th December 2014, 07:03 AM
  2. C'est de la tuerie ce module html5! question intégration de site
    By pit73 in forum HTML5 Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16th April 2013, 06:14 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •