Looking for high quality pixel artist for top-down sci-fi shmup/puzzle game

Welcome to our brand new Clickteam Community Hub! We hope you will enjoy using the new features, which we will be further expanding in the coming months.

A few features including Passport are unavailable initially whilst we monitor stability of the new platform, we hope to bring these online very soon. Small issues will crop up following the import from our old system, including some message formatting, translation accuracy and other things.

Thank you for your patience whilst we've worked on this and we look forward to more exciting community developments soon!

Clickteam.
  • Hi All,

A quick little intro from me, I'm a hobbyist developer that's been creating games for the last 12 years using MMF. I've been focusing on Flash for a while as this had been the most profitable area for me. You can see some of my games here: Please login to see this link.. I've been itching to do a cross-platform game for a while and that's why I'm posting here.

As the title explains, this is what I'm looking for. The game is set on a base orbiting a remote planet. The player will work their way through 7 levels (prison, 2 engineering levels, barracks, lab, bridge and dock). This won't just be a shoot everything and not think game, it will be more puzzle/logic orientated.

The basic premise is this, the main character is a ranking officer for the Galactic Empire (name to be amended ofcourse) and is the leader of a small exploratory mission sent to investigate strange signals coming from a planet in the Epsilon Boötis system. Upon arrival his team are slaughtered and he is captured and thrown in to an unlit locked room to await further questioning.