User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Probleme AdMob case grisé

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export Module

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    France
    Posts
    151
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Probleme AdMob case grisé

    Bonsoir,

    Je voudrais savoir pourquoi admob est grisé chez moi écrit entre parenthèse (Plus utilisé) Option supprimer veuillez ajouter l'objet Admobs dans chaque scène la ou vous voulez voir apparaitre vos pubs.
    Cependant même en mettant Admobs sur mes scène il reste toujours grisé même en mettant des condition admob.

    Faut-il mettre la clé absolument pour le dégrisé ? il me semblait pas a l'époque qu'il faille faire ça
    Cordialement

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Olivier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    2,997
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Depuis le build 284 le runtime n'est plus lié aux Services Google Play. Si l'on souhaite utiliser les fonctionnalités AdMob il faut le faire avec l'objet AdMob et non plus par les propriétés de l'Application/Scène.

    Dans le change-log du build 284:
    - AdMob / Google Play Services: the runtime is no longer linked with Google Play Services unless the application uses the AdMob object. This results in faster build times. This also implies changes if you use the AdMob object: the AdMob properties have been moved from the application and frame to the AdMob object. If your application uses AdMob you have to put an AdMob object into frames you display ads in and update its properties. This also allows you to use multiple AdMob IDs and gives more flexibility. AdMob now also checks at runtime if Google Play is installed and warns the user if necessary.

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export Module

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    France
    Posts
    151
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Merci Olivier effectivement on peut désormais remettre nos clé directement sur l'objet Admob

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export Module

    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Je n'arrive pas a comprendre comment mettre les pubs :/ Expliquez moi svp

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export Module

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    France
    Posts
    151
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Salut pour mettre les pubs tu doit déjà créer ta fiche sur ton interface Admob.
    Ensuite il te créera une clé que tu doit ajouter directement dans l'objet Admob.

    Ensuite tu mets en place t'es condition "Début de scene " "Afficher pub"

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export Module

    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Oui mais comment on montre les pubs interstitielles ?

  7. #7
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export Module

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    France
    Posts
    151
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Et bien par exemple: CONDITION "En début de scene" ACTION "Envoyer une demande de pub Interstitiel"
    Ensuite
    CONDTION: "Une pub Interstitiel est prêt ?" ACTION "Afficher pub interstitiel"

  8. #8
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export Module

    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ah d'accord merci beaucoup je vais essayé !

Similar Threads

  1. Just in case you missed it...
    By Danny in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th April 2013, 02:02 PM
  2. Just in case you missed it...
    By Danny in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th April 2013, 02:02 PM
  3. [MMFIIDEV] Pathfinding Tactical RPG case par case
    By Falco in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 16th March 2010, 05:12 AM
  4. Case Sensitive...
    By MikeB in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th September 2008, 07:09 PM
  5. Turn ON ATX case?
    By Blizna in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 3rd December 2006, 02:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •