User Tag List

Thread: Please Help Me With This

No Products Registered

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Please Help Me With This

Hello. I am fairly new to MMF2. I want to make an RPG Game where you play as a bounty hunter on alien worlds. So even if you can help me with atleast one of these things I will greatly appreciate it!

1) How would I make it so that someone chooses a certain character race, it will be their character the entire game. I.E. in South Park: Stick of Truth you can pick classes.

2) Similar to 1, how could I make it so that if they have a certain item(s) in their inventory, they can keep that even if they switch game frames.

3) How would I make it so that they could level up after a certain amount of kills?

4) How would I make an XP bar?

5) I had this problem before, but how would I make the same enemies without duplicating or cloning them? Would I have to create a new Active Object for every enemy? In my other game I cloned the enemy and since they had the same properties, when I killed one, they all died.

6) How would I make it so that the enemies could only spot the character from a certain distance away? So that they all don't crowd them all at once.

7) How would I make it so when the player presses a button a HUD appears?

I know I am asking a lot. But thank you guys

Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hey!